Sauteed Kale with Apple and Onion

2 May

This recipe can now be found here:  http://mrstseats.blogspot.com/2011/05/sauteed-kale-with-apple-and-onion.html

6 Responses to “Sauteed Kale with Apple and Onion”

  1. Kelly May 2, 2011 at 2:45 pm #

    Ooo I love this recipe 🙂 It looks so delicious, colorful and on top of that healthy! Thanks for sharing, always a pleasure reading your posts!

  2. Sandra May 2, 2011 at 8:18 pm #

    Yes this will work. Like the apples in here.

  3. kristy May 3, 2011 at 3:46 am #

    Hi there, I love the simplicity of your site. Thanks for sharing such lovely recipes. Btw, I have problems following your site. Can you place in a Follower side bar? Thanks. Hope you’re having a great day.
    Kristy

    • Mrs. T's Eats May 3, 2011 at 7:32 am #

      Hi Kristy – Thanks for your comment. Unfortunately WordPress.com currently doesn’t allow a Follower side bar…just one of the many reasons I’m considering switching over to blogger. Soon! 🙂

  4. Carolyn May 4, 2011 at 6:54 am #

    This actually sounds really good to me, I think the curry sounds like a great way to flavour things.

  5. Beth Michelle May 5, 2011 at 3:09 am #

    I love kale. I havent seen any here in Israel yet. Hopefully the season is approaching! I love the flavors of this dish. wonderful!

Leave a Reply

